Village Council

Our Village Council meetings are held the **2nd and 4th Thursdays** of every month in the Village Hall Council Chambers at **6:30 PM**.

2022-2023 Village of Indiantown Village Council Members:

- Mayor Susan Gibbs Thomas (term expires August 2026)
- Vice Mayor Guyton Stone (term expires August 2024)
- Council Member Janet Hernández (term expires August 2024)
- Council Member Carmine Dipaolo (term expires August 2026)
- Council Member Angelina Perez (term expires August 2026)

Learn More About Your Council Members: